Mach Studio MX on 34sp?

 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    34SP.com Forum Index // Other OS Help
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
jwlafleur
34SP Newbie
34SP Newbie


Joined: 15 Jun 2002
Posts: 4
Location: washington, dc

PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2003 9:33 pm    Post subject: Mach Studio MX on 34sp? Reply with quote
Are there any problems running (Mac) Macromedia Studio MX 2004 on 34sp?

I am thinking of switching from PC to Mac. Any thoughts or advice?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
pow1983
Super Member
Super Member


Joined: 19 Apr 2001
Posts: 760
Location: UK - London

PostPosted: Tue Nov 18, 2003 12:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
There shouldn't be any problems running Studio MX '04 with a 34SP account (I havnt come accross any with Normal MX).

The only problem i'd have with switching to a mac is the fact that i've bought too much software over the years to have to buy them again to work on the mac. Unless there was a particular job that i could do on the mac, then i'd stay with the PC. Or i'd mix PC and Mac rather than completely switching.

Most products such as Adobe and Macromedia are available on both. Im not sure if MS Office is still available for the mac, if not i dont know what the alternatives are for a mac.
_________________
Cheers,
Rich.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    34SP.com Forum Index // Other OS Help All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group